Plumbing Zone - Professional Plumbers Forum banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
I aint CPV see in it?
4,896 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is why the fellows that know me best around here in my parts call me Rockstarplumber. I have been playing guitar for over 15 yrs. I love music, any genre as long as it has a good hook. I try not to be one demisional just as I do in the field with my plumbing. Here are some pics of my gear. The Gibson Les Paul is my latest purchase. Got this guitar a couple of weeks ago and its like a wet dream in the ear. Wife was pissed when I brought it home. I think she saw it as 2 months mortgage payments. I saw it as a work of art and american craftsmanship and history at its best.:thumbsup:

Attachments

·
master of disaster
758 Posts
hey Rockstarplumber- I Can Play Ina Gadda Da Vita On My Spartan 1065 Sewer Machine, You Might Be To Young To Remember That Tune?

rockin Out In The Buckeye State, Leak 1

·
I aint CPV see in it?
4,896 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
hey Rockstarplumber- I Can Play Ina Gadda Da Vita On My Spartan 1065 Sewer Machine, You Might Be To Young To Remember That Tune?

That would be interesting to hear. Know the tune very well. Classic rock is one of my favs on the job.

·
No Longer at This Address
4,710 Posts

The long version?

Mark

·
new nickname:Quaker State
1,204 Posts
I just hope like heck YOU don't get burned by gasoline like my son did. I like your guitars, but not your avatar, sorry guy.

·
Professional Bullshioter
6,092 Posts
I just hope like heck YOU don't get burned by gasoline like my son did. I like your guitars, but not your avatar, sorry guy.
Someone out there has had someone they know attacked by a gator. They might find your avatar disturbing.

Rockstar's avatar breaks no posting rules that I am aware of.

It's all part of living in a country where you can spout your opinion and I can spout mine... Lighten up.

·
1,204 Posts