Plumbing Zone - Professional Plumbers Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Professional Bullshioter
6,092 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What do you do to set yourself apart from the others?

I'll start:

We are a father/son union shop that generally does jobs that the huge guys don't want to screw with and the small guys can't get bonded for. Everything we own is paid for to keep overhead very low. Also, we sell quality. It will be perfect when we are complete, gaurenteed. Our quality of work sets us apart from the average guy. It's not always about speed.

What is your niche?

·
Registered
1,122 Posts
We do a lot of Bath remodels I am a licensed plumber and builder. We have

"your one stop remodel shop" on our trucks. It works well as people get frustrated dealing with a builder, plumber etc...

·
LeMarr Plumbing, Inc.
772 Posts
Just what Svc Guy said. But I have a camera.
Plan on getting in locating and Jetting to add.

In Christ,

Song Dog

·
Retired Moderator
6,781 Posts
Good PR means a lot.
I am in the process of installing new lines for a bathroom. GC said pex and PVC
Owner said copper and CI.
After talking to the HO and assuring her that no matter what the GC wants it is HER house, she should get what she wants. Now I am assured future work!

·
Registered
5 Posts