Thinking about moving - Plumbing Zone - Professional Plumbers Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!

Go Back   Plumbing Zone - Professional Plumbers Forum > Business Zone > Help Wanted or Looking For Work > Looking For Work

Like Tree10Likes

Old 07-09-2017, 06:22 PM   #1

View Burnsy810's Photo Album My Photos
Default Thinking about moving

I'm a journeyman plumber with ten yrs exp. in commercial plumbing in the Denver area. My wife and I are looking to move too a little bit smaller place to get out of the hustle and bustle of the city. We are looking to move to anywhere except the east coast. Thank you in advance.
jsplumbing likes this.
Burnsy810 is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PlumbingZone.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-09-2017, 07:00 PM   #2

View Eddy k's Photo Album My Photos

Glenwood Springs Colorado, I love that place, surrounded by money towns, Aspen and Vail.
Eddy k is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2017, 07:02 PM   #3
Super Moderator

View OpenSights's Photo Album My Photos

Welcome to PZ. Lansing MI isn't the best area I've lived in, but there's lots of plumbing work here. Service, new construction, commercial not as much, but still pretty good. Cost of living isn't bad at all. You can buy a livable house here for $20k and up. You wouldn't be stepping on my toes, if anything I wish there were more plumbers around me. We're so booked people cancel their appointments two weeks prior and that spot is filled by the end of the day!

Research the area, and if you are serious let me know. I know most plumbers around here, or at least seen their work .