Intro - Plumbing Zone - Professional Plumbers Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!

Go Back   Plumbing Zone - Professional Plumbers Forum > Plumbing Forum > New Member Introductions

Like Tree21Likes

Old 03-04-2020, 02:00 PM   #1

View Expo Engineer's Photo Album My Photos
Default Intro

Hi all! I'm not sure if there's a dedicated intro form or if I just need to post an intro to the page...

Anyway, I'm a 6th year facilities engineer and journeyman limited maintenance electrician. Prior to that I was a residential & commercial HVAC tech for 9 years. I'm not a licensed plumber but I do a lot of plumbing repairs at my facility. We do hire out for the big jobs such as new piping, grease traps, & sprinkler work. I recently got my backflow tester certification and have done 1 round of testing so far (25 assemblies). I do all the fixture (toilets, sinks, disposals) repairs and replacements. I'm here for occasional advice since my experience in this field is limited. Thanks and glad to be here!
Expo Engineer is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PlumbingZone.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-04-2020, 02:37 PM   #2

View ShtRnsdownhill's Photo Album My Photos

Quote:
Originally Posted by Expo Engineer View Post
Hi all! I'm not sure if there's a dedicated intro form or if I just need to post an intro to the page...