Howdy from Texas. - Plumbing Zone - Professional Plumbers Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!

Go Back   Plumbing Zone - Professional Plumbers Forum > Plumbing Forum > New Member Introductions

Like Tree25Likes

Old 05-28-2019, 10:37 PM   #1

View BOSSHOGG's Photo Album My Photos
Default Howdy from Texas.

I am new on here. I'm enjoying reading the posts and getting insights from others. I own a small service plumbing company that I started 25 years ago. I am a master plumber that's pretty good at service and diagnosing. I am also learning new stuff every day. I'm not really sure how to post on here yet.
5onthefloor likes this.
BOSSHOGG is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PlumbingZone.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-28-2019, 11:19 PM   #2
Moderator Wizard

View Tango's Photo Album My Photos

Hello, looks like you joined in 2017. This is my standard response when intros are a little short, it may give you ideas.

This one is from me : Write more than one or two lines, elaborate. Are you proud of your trade? Show it! Talk about the jobs you've done, the path you took to get where you're at as a trades person, the amount of time spent in plumbing school(s) or years before you were eligible to take the journeyman exam etc. How you became your own boss etc.
MACPLUMB777 likes this.
Tango is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2019, 11:23 PM   #3

View Debo22's Photo Album My Photos

Welcome, putty or silicone? plumber or technician?
skoronesa, MACPLUMB777 and Tango like this.
Debo22 is online now   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-29-2019, 09:13 AM   #4
GAN
Super Moderator