Fresh cut Texas Tradesman - Plumbing Zone - Professional Plumbers Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!

Go Back   Plumbing Zone - Professional Plumbers Forum > Plumbing Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 02-27-2016, 12:03 AM   #1

View Jungle Plumber's Photo Album My Photos
Default Fresh cut Texas Tradesman

Id like to introduce myself and rant a little at the same time. My name is Jim, and im a recently licensed Tradesman Plumber in the fine state of Texas. 2.5 years in the trade specializing in service mostly. Tradesman may be a designation unique to texas but its like an early Journeyman, or as I like to call it, the gifted and talented award. In Texas you must apprentice for 4 years to become a Journeyman, 2 years to become a Tradesman. But both require you to pass the same state exam. Anyway im proud to say ive achieved my Tradesman title recently. Im lean left politically and im a music fanatic. Ive been a jungle dj for 10 years and a producer for about 4. I am 32.