Tutoring needed... - Plumbing Zone - Professional Plumbers Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!

Go Back   Plumbing Zone - Professional Plumbers Forum > Plumbing Forum > General Plumbing Discussion

Like Tree6Likes
  • 2 Post By Tango
  • 2 Post By goeswiththeflow
  • 2 Post By Plumbus

Old 11-27-2019, 04:09 PM   #1

View PacificPlumbing's Photo Album My Photos
Default Tutoring needed...

If theres anyone in the Vancouver BC area.

I really need some help. I am very likely to fail my second year schooling.

I did decently finding codes.

But doing Diagrams I am utterly failing them all.

My brain just doesn't work the same. I have dyscaculia and some other learning disabilities.

I'm actually a good plumber but I do not do well with math and these combination drawings.

I even have trouble labeling this stuff.

I've improved but theres no way I am passing my exam tomorrow.

I did well doing wet venting but this is gonna be all combination.

Please no nastiness regarding my struggles.

At least I'm still trying even though I am burried quite deep in self loathing and pity.
Attached Thumbnails
Tutoring needed...-20191127_091426_1574885103740.jpg  

PacificPlumbing is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PlumbingZone.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-27-2019, 05:48 PM   #2
Moderator Wizard

View Tango's Photo Album My Photos

You have to note the discharge value for each fixture. Then convert the continuous flow fixture into units. Then add it up to find the size of the branch. Then add all branches to get your main.
skoronesa and MASTRPLUMB like this.
Tango is offline   Reply With Quote