Plumbing Zone - Professional Plumbers Forum
PLUMBERS, CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY...IT'S FREE!

Go Back   Plumbing Zone - Professional Plumbers Forum > Professional Plumbers Forum > Boilers, Hot Water & Steam Heating

Old 07-19-2011, 12:26 PM   #1

View Prscptn Plmbng's Photo Album My Photos
Default Under sink recirculation systems

I have a customer that has a tankless and wants a under counter recirculation pump. I have been a devoted grundfos installer but the closest the get to under the counter are their comfort systems, but the pump mounts on the water heater and are controlled with a timer.... installing that on a tankless would kill it...

I have no idea what tankless he has yet.

The question is which manufacture has the beret better under sink system ?

Prescription Plumbing Inc
P.O.Box 6378
Oceanside, CA 92502

Prscptn Plmbng is offline   Reply With Quote
Join Contractor Talk

Join the #1 Plumbers Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

PlumbingZone.com - Are you a Professional Plumbing Contractor? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's the leading place for plumbers to meet online. No homeowners asking DIY questions. Just fellow tradesmen who enjoy talking about their business, their trade, and anything else that comes up. No matter what your specialty is you'll find that PlumbingZone.com is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join PlumbingZone.com - Click Here JOIN FOR FREE

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PlumbingZone.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!
Old 07-19-2011, 06:52 PM   #2
Lego Expert

View GREENPLUM's Photo Album My Photos